Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief (hardcover)
 
作者: Laura Ellen Anderson 
出版社: Delacorte Press
出版日期: 2020/03/31
重量: 0.32 kg
ISBN-10: 0593172477
ISBN-13: 9780593172476
書城編號: 1624387
 

原價: HK$130.00
現售: HK$123.5 節省: HK$6.5

(購買此書 10本以上 9折, 60本以上 8折)

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天 *


 
商品簡介
 
 This Halloween season, discover a new series for fans of Lemony Snicket, Roald Dahl and the Adams family. Welcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying, and unicorns are the stuff of nightmares This is the third book about Amelia Fang, a sparkly little vampire in a dark and gloomy world.

Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurding theme park ever All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible.

But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act stranger than usual . . . no one can seem to remember anything - including their own names or even Amelia's big birthnight party Where have everyone's memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is?

Laura Ellen Anderson 作者作品表

Amelia Fang The Trouble With Toads (paperback)
Evil Emperor Penguin: Winging It (Paperback)
Amelia Fang and the Rainbow Rangers (hardcover)
Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief (hardcover)
I Don't Want to Be Quiet! (Paperback)
I Don't Want to Be Quiet! (Hardcover)
WBD 2020 Amelia Fang x50 PACK (Paperback)
Amelia Fang & The Naughty Caticorns (paperback)
Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures (Paperback)
I Don't Want to be Small (Hardcover)
I Don't Want to be Small (Paperback)
Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday (Paperback)
Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief (Paperback)
Amelia Fang & The Unicorn Lords (paperback)
Amelia Fang & The Barbaric Ball (paperback)
I Don't Want Curly Hair! (Paperback)
Evil Emperor Penguin Strikes Back! (Paperback)
I Don't Want Curly Hair! (Hardcover)
Evil Emperor Penguin (Paperback)
Chicks (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  團購優惠 |  加入供應商
廣告刊登 |  公司簡介 |  English

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)