Clarinet and Trumpet (Book with Shaker) (hardcover)
 
作者: Melanie Ellsworth 
出版社: Houghton Mifflin
出版日期: 2021/03/30
ISBN-10: 0358107474
ISBN-13: 9780358107477
書城編號: 1626218
 

原價: HK$150.00
現售: HK$142.5 節省: HK$7.5

(購買此書 10本以上 9折, 60本以上 8折)

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天 *


 
商品簡介
 


A charming and funny picture book featuring the harmonious friendship between Clarinet and Trumpet. But what happens when their friendship falls flat? Featuring a music-making shaker built into the book Perfect for fans of Stick & Stone and Spoon.

Clarinet and Trumpet are friends from the very first note. But their friendship falls flat when a new woodwind--Oboe--sets the tone in the music room. Trumpet tries everything to get Clarinet's attention again, but Clarinet doesn't change her tune. The story crescendos until the woodwinds face off against the brass section in an ear-splitting musical duel. How will Clarinet and Trumpet bring the band back together again and save their melodious friendship? With pun-filled text and emotive illustrations, Clarinet and Trumpet honors the important role music plays in creating community. Shake the book, and you can join the band, too

April Best Sellers 同類商品


My First Learn to Write Workbook (Paperback)

Anita and the Dragons (Hardcover)

Ocean Prey (Hardcover)

Dear Bob . . .: Bob Hope's Wartime Correspondence with the G.I.S of World War II (Hardcover)

Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You (Hardcover)

Siege and Storm (Paperback)

Unfuck Your Brain Workbook (Paperback)

Minor Feelings: An Asian American Reckoning (Paperback)

Chainsaw Man, Vol. 2, Volume 2 (Paperback)

Children's Missal (Boys) (hardcover)

Jujutsu Kaisen, Vol. 7, Volume 7 (Paperback)

When the Stars Go Dark (Hardcover)

Jujutsu Kaisen 0 (Paperback)

Inglés En 100 Días - Curso de Inglés - Audio Pack (Libro + 3 CD's Audio) / English in 100 Days Audio Pack (Paperback)

Black Panther: A Nation Under Our Feet Book 1 (Paperback)

The Curiosity Muscle (Hardcover)

Giant Coloring Books For Kids: ANIMALS: Big Coloring Books For Toddlers, Kid, Baby, Early Learning, PreSchool, Toddler: Large Giant Jumbo Simple Easy

Pixel Power: Perfectly Portable Pages (Paperback)

100 First Words (Board Books)

The Hill We Climb: An Inaugural Poem for the Country (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有書籍]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)