The Good Girl
 
作者: Mary Kubica 
出版社: Harlequin Mira
出版日期: 2014/07/29
頁數: 352
重量: 0.53 kg
ISBN-10: 0778316556
ISBN-13: 9780778316558
書城編號: 873768
 

原價: HK$250.00
現售: HK$237.5 節省: HK$12.5

(購買此書 10本以上 9折, 60本以上 8折)

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天 *


 
商品簡介
 
 Look out for Mary Kubica's new twisty psychological thriller, The Other Mrs. perfect for fans of "You".

Over a million copies sold.

"A twisty, roller coaster ride of a debut. Fans of Gone Girl will embrace this equally evocative tale." --Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling author


"I've been following her for the past few days. I know where she buys her groceries, where she has her dry cleaning done, where she works. I don't know the color of her eyes or what they look like when she's scared. But I will."

One night, Mia Dennett enters a bar to meet her on-again, off-again boyfriend. But when he doesn't show, she unwisely leaves with an enigmatic stranger. At first Colin Thatcher seems like a safe one-night stand. But following Colin home will turn out to be the worst mistake of Mia's life.

When Colin decides to hide Mia in a secluded cabin in rural Minnesota instead of delivering her to his employers, Mia's mother, Eve, and detective Gabe Hoffman will stop at nothing to find them. But no one could have predicted the emotional entanglements that eventually cause this family's world to shatter.

An addictively suspenseful and tautly written thriller, The Good Girl is a propulsive debut that reveals how even in the perfect family, nothing is as it seems.

Look for these other pulse-pounding thrillers by New York Times bestselling author Mary Kubica:

Pretty Baby

Don't You Cry

Every Last Lie

When the Lights Go Out

The Other Mrs.

Mary Kubica 作者作品表

Other Mrs (Paperback)
When The Lights Go Out (Paperback)
Every Last Lie (Paperback)
Don't You Cry: A Gripping Psychological Thriller (paperback)
Don't You Cry (Paperback)
Don't You Cry (Paperback)
Don't You Cry (Hardcover)
Pretty Baby (Paperback)
Good Girl (Paperback)
Good Girl (Paperback)
The Good Girl

2014年7月 英文新書 同類商品


Blood Feud: The Clintons vs. the Obamas

The Queen of the Tearling: A Novel

The Sweet Spot: A Novel

Your Fathers, Where Are They? And the Prophets, Do They Live Forever?

Fierce Patriot: The Tangled Lives of William Tecumseh Sherman

Wars of the Roses: Stormbird (B-Hardcover)

One Plus One: A Novel

Cut and Thrust (B-Hardcover)

Power Play (B-Hardcover)

A Perfect Life: A Novel

Sisters of Treason: A Novel

For All Time: A Nantucket Brides Novel (Nantucket Brides Trilogy)

The City: A Novel

The Heist: A Novel (Gabriel Allon)

Dear Leader: Poet, Spy, Escapee--A Look Inside North Korea

The Girls from Corona del Mar: A novel

Fast Track

The Girls of August

Remains of Innocence: A Brady Novel of Suspense

Wayfaring Stranger: A Novel

還有... [顯示所有書籍]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  團購優惠 |  加入供應商
廣告刊登 |  公司簡介 |  English

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)