Dating, relationships, living together & marriage 共有 870 項, 本頁顯示 1-30 項
有查詢?

 1  2  3  4  5  下一頁
 
eBook: Love and Freedom: Transcending Monogamy and Polyamory (DRM PDF)

Jorge N. Ferrer, Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, 出版日期: 2021/07/15, 系列: Diverse Sexualities, Genders, and Relationships
現售: HK$273
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Love and Freedom: Transcending Monogamy and Polyamory (DRM EPUB)

Jorge N. Ferrer, Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, 出版日期: 2021/07/15, 系列: Diverse Sexualities, Genders, and Relationships
現售: HK$273
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Everyone in This Room Will Someday Be Dead: 'For fans of Phoebe Waller-Bridge and Halle Butler' LEIGH STEIN, author of Self Care (DRM EPUB)

Emily Austin, Atlantic Books, 出版日期: 2021/07/08
現售: HK$91
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Life She Wants: A totally unputdownable psychological thriller (DRM EPUB)

J.M. Hewitt, Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 出版日期: 2021/07/08
原價: HK$26.00 現售: HK$24.7
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: First Comes Love (DRM PDF)

Rasmussen Tom Rasmussen, Bloomsbury Publishing, 出版日期: 2021/07/08
現售: HK$104
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Managing the Aftermath of Infidelity: A Sequential Guide for Therapists and Couples (DRM EPUB)

Butch Losey, Taylor and Francis, 出版日期: 2021/06/29
現售: HK$292
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Managing the Aftermath of Infidelity: A Sequential Guide for Therapists and Couples (DRM PDF)

Butch Losey, Taylor and Francis, 出版日期: 2021/06/29
現售: HK$292
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: One Good Lie: A gripping psychological thriller (DRM EPUB)

Jane Isaac, Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 出版日期: 2021/06/24
原價: HK$26.00 現售: HK$24.7
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Home Sweet Road (DRM EPUB)

Johnnyswim, The Crown Publishing Group, 出版日期: 2021/06/08
原價: HK$82.00 現售: HK$77.9
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Breakup Monologues: The Unexpected Joy of Heartbreak (DRM PDF)

Wilby Rosie Wilby, Bloomsbury Publishing, 出版日期: 2021/05/27
現售: HK$155
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Breakup Monologues: The Unexpected Joy of Heartbreak (DRM EPUB)

Wilby Rosie Wilby, Bloomsbury Publishing, 出版日期: 2021/05/27
現售: HK$155
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Nurse: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist (DRM EPUB)

J. A. Corrigan, Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 出版日期: 2021/05/20
原價: HK$13.00 現售: HK$12.35
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Five Simple Rules: Christian Guide to Dating (DRM EPUB)

Ellen T. Reed, WestBow Press, 出版日期: 2021/05/19
原價: HK$52.00 現售: HK$49.4
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Ex-Girlfriend of My Ex-Girlfriend Is My Girlfriend: Advice on Queer Dating, Love, and Friendship (DRM PDF)

Maddy Court, Kelsey Wroten, Chronicle Books LLC, 出版日期: 2021/05/18
原價: HK$156.00 現售: HK$148.2
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Helping Couples: Proven Strategies for Coaches, Counselors, and Clergy (DRM EPUB)

Les Parrott, Leslie Parrott, David H. Olson, Zondervan, 出版日期: 2021/05/18
原價: HK$237.00 現售: HK$225.15
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Soulmates Journey to Heaven: Romantically and Miraculously with Blessed Passion There Is Nothing More Intriguing or Mesmerizing That Sensually

Thomas 'n DiAnnie, Balboa Press, 出版日期: 2021/05/18
原價: HK$52.00 現售: HK$49.4
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Ex-Girlfriend of My Ex-Girlfriend Is My Girlfriend: Advice on Queer Dating, Love, and Friendship (DRM EPUB)

Maddy Court, Kelsey Wroten, Chronicle Books LLC, 出版日期: 2021/05/18
原價: HK$156.00 現售: HK$148.2
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Polyamory: A Clinical Toolkit for Therapists (and Their Clients) (DRM PDF)

Martha Kauppi, Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, 出版日期: 2021/05/15
現售: HK$416
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Polyamory: A Clinical Toolkit for Therapists (and Their Clients) (DRM EPUB)

Martha Kauppi, Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, 出版日期: 2021/05/15
現售: HK$416
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Milk Blood Heat (DRM EPUB)

Dantiel W. Moniz, Atlantic Books, 出版日期: 2021/05/06
現售: HK$91
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Parasocial Romantic Relationships: Falling in Love with Media Figures (DRM EPUB)

Riva Tukachinsky Forster, Lexington Books, 出版日期: 2021/05/05
現售: HK$455
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Parasocial Romantic Relationships: Falling in Love with Media Figures (DRM PDF)

Riva Tukachinsky Forster, Lexington Books, 出版日期: 2021/05/05
現售: HK$455
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: How to Be Your Wife's CHAMP (DRM EPUB)

Roger Haley, Newman Springs Publishing, Inc., 出版日期: 2021/05/04
現售: HK$130
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Me in Search of You: I promise there's more to it. (DRM EPUB)

Jenna Langbaum, Andrews McMeel, 出版日期: 2021/05/04
原價: HK$104.00 現售: HK$98.8
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Brand New Song to Sing (DRM EPUB)

Geraldine Cynthia Forte, Newman Springs Publishing, Inc., 出版日期: 2021/05/04
現售: HK$130
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Case for Gay Reparations (DRM EPUB)

Omar G. Encarnacion, Oxford University Press, 出版日期: 2021/05/03
原價: HK$206.00 現售: HK$195.7
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Case for Gay Reparations (DRM PDF)

Omar G. Encarnacion, Oxford University Press, 出版日期: 2021/05/03
原價: HK$206.00 現售: HK$195.7
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Who Is Boasting About Your Marriage? (DRM EPUB)

NSEBOT IDOPISE IDO, Authorhouse, 出版日期: 2021/05/03
原價: HK$52.00 現售: HK$49.4
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Matrixial Healing Handbook: Instant Therapy Recipes (DRM EPUB)

Paul Chaplin, G2 Rights Ltd, 出版日期: 2021/04/30
現售: HK$104
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!



 
eBook: Words No One Taught Me (DRM EPUB)

Cassandra Cejour, Page Publishing, Inc., 出版日期: 2021/04/28
現售: HK$130
購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
1 2  3  4  5   下一頁

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)