Babymouse Goes for the Gold (paperback)
 
作者: Jennifer L. Holm 
出版社: Random House Books for Young Readers
書城編號: 1009371

原價: HK$70.00
現售: HK$66.5 節省: HK$3.5

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2016/04/12
重量: 0.2 kg
ISBN: 9780307931634

 
商品簡介
 
Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries

Babymouse has big dreams . . . and wet whiskers. She has joined the swim team and is ready to dive in. Next stop, the Olympics But competitive sports aren't really her strong suit. Will hard work and determination earn her a gold medal?

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR-WINNING author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a graphic-novel series packed with humor and kid appeal: BABYMOUSE

Jennifer L. Holm 作者作品表

Soleil Se Jette À l'Eau (Paperback)
eBook: Lion of Mars (DRM EPUB)
Curtain Call (hardcover)
Curtain Call (hardcover)
The Evil Princess vs. the Brave Knight Take Turns (hardcover)
The Evil Princess vs. the Brave Knight Take Turns (paperback)
The Third Mushroom (paperback)
eBook: Third Mushroom (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Full of Beans (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Our Only May Amelia (DRM EPUB)
Babymouse Goes for the Gold (paperback)
Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter
The Fourteenth Goldfish
eBook: Fourteenth Goldfish (DRM EPUB)
Babymouse #17: Extreme Babymouse (paperback)
Captain Disaster (paperback)
Eighth Grade Is Making Me Sick: Ginny Davis's Year in Stuff (hardcover)
Babymouse for President (paperback)
The Power of the Parasite (paperback)
Turtle in Paradise (paperback)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

2016年4月 Top 100 暢銷英文書籍 同類商品


The Obsession (hardcover)

It's All Easy: Delicious Weekday Recipes for the Super-Busy Home Cook (hardcover)

First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies (hardcover)

True Reagan: What Made Ronald Reagan Great and Why It Matters (hardcover)

Most Wanted (hardcover)

The Genius of Birds (hardcover)

Daily Motherhood: 365 Days of Inspiration for the Hardest Job You'll Ever Love (hardcover)

Complete Guide to Camping and Wilderness Survival: Backpacking. Ropes and Knots. Boating. Animal Tracking. Fire Building. Navigation. Pathfinding. She

Complete Digital Photography, 8th (Revised) (paperback)

Kick Kennedy: The Charmed Life and Tragic Death of the Favorite Kennedy Daughter (hardcover)

Make Me (with Bonus Short Story Small Wars): A Jack Reacher Novel (paperback)

The Guilty (paperback)

Locker 572 (paperback)

The Summer Before the War (hardcover)

26 Songs in 30 Days: Woody Guthrie's Columbia River Songs and the Planned Promised Land in the Pacific Northwest (hardcover)

The Little Paris Bookshop (paperback)

Raymie Nightingale (hardcover)

The Immortal Irishman: The Irish Revolutionary Who Became an American Hero (hardcover)

Brush of Wings (hardcover)

Alibaba: The House That Jack Ma Built (hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有書籍]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)