同類書籍: Picture storybooks

Do You Remember? (Paperback)
 

作者: Helen Docherty 
出版社: FABER CHILDREN'S BOOKS
出版日期: 2018/08/02
尺寸: 250x250x3mm
重量: 0.2 kg
ISBN-10: 0571321143
ISBN-13: 9780571321148
書城編號: 1065517
 

原價: HK$90.00
現售: HK$85.5 節省: HK$4.5

(購買此書 10本以上 9折, 60本以上 8折)

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天 *


 
商品簡介
 
A book about firsts, perfect for fans of I Love You Forever

A touching, warm and intimate look back over the great achievements of a young child's struggles to learn something new, the help of their mother encouraging them to remember all the amazing things they've done before, like smiling, sitting up, and walking. Beautifully illustrated by Mark Beech, Do You Remember? will boost children's self-esteem and bring a tear to every parent's eye. This is the ideal gift for parents everywhere.

Helen Docherty 作者作品表

Bug Club Shared Reading: A Home for Henrietta (Year 1) (Paperback)
Do You Remember? (Paperback)
You Can Never Run Out Of Love (Hardcover)
You Can Never Run Out Of Love (Paperback)
Knight Who Wouldn't Fight (Hardcover)
Knight Who Wouldn't Fight (Paperback)
Snatchabook (Paperback)

香港書城教育局贈書計劃書單 同類商品


鱷魚怕怕牙醫怕怕

幫忙蓋上棉被吧!

好奇寶寶科學繪本2 頭髮的祕密

輝輝兔好習慣系列:輝輝兔愛閱讀

誰來幫我洗澡澡?(硬頁幼幼書)

誰來幫我拍拍睡?(硬頁幼幼書)

誰來煮晚餐? [食物教育繪本]

誰吃掉了?

蝸牛成長樹-安全故事45則

寶寶翻翻書:蓋被被乖乖睡

小手指大作戰.位置篇--聖誕禮物不見了

媽媽,我從哪裡來

番薯變成了便便?--認識人體消化過程

無所事事的美好一天

部首拼拼故事書:請不要在晚上打鼓(手部)

這是什麼店?(二版)

晚安,猩猩

動物園刷牙日

骨頭

神奇的便便工廠:食物的奇妙旅程

還有... [顯示所有書籍]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)