同類書籍: Adventure / thriller, Crime & mystery fiction

Winner Kills All (Paperback)
 

作者: RJ Bailey 
出版社: SIMON & SCHUSTER
出版日期: 2020/06/13
尺寸: 128x191x25mm
ISBN-10: 1471173984
ISBN-13: 9781471173981
書城編號: 1485843
 
>> 相關電子書
 

原價: HK$260.00
現售: HK$247 節省: HK$13

(購買此書 10本以上 9折, 60本以上 8折)

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天 *


 
商品簡介
 
'RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself' TONY PARSONS

For fans of BODYGUARD and KILLING EVE - in a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all.

Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her daughter, Jess. An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested, because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted.

When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times. Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it's too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she'd killed finally take his revenge - and her daughter along with it?

Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross.

'A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary. Pulse-quickening fun' SUNDAY TIMES'Star Pick'

'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely gripping' ROBERT ELMS

RJ Bailey 作者作品表

Winner Kills All (Paperback)
eBook: Winner Kills All (DRM EPUB)
Safe From Harm (Paperback)
eBook: Nobody Gets Hurt: The second action thriller featuring bodyguard extraordinaire Sam Wylde (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Safe From Harm: The first fast-paced, unputdownable action thriller featuring bodyguard extraordinaire Sam Wylde (DRM EPUB)

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)