The Push (Hardcover)
 
作者: Ashley Audrain 
書城編號: 15069400

原價: HK$364.00
現售: HK$345.8 節省: HK$18.2

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

抱歉! 此商品已售罄, 不能訂購

如此商品日後有貨, 請通知我, 我的電郵/用戶名稱是:
 
 
出版社: Pamela Dorman Books
出版日期: 2021/01/05
ISBN: 9781984881663
 
>> 相關電子書

商品簡介
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick A New York Times bestseller!

"Utterly addictive." --Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train

"Hooks you from the very first page and will have you racing to get to the end."--Good Morning America

A tense, page-turning psychological drama about the making and breaking of a family--and a woman whose experience of motherhood is nothing at all what she hoped for--and everything she feared

Ashley Audrain's second novel, The Whispers, is forthcoming in June 2023

Blythe Connor is determined that she will be the warm, comforting mother to her new baby Violet that she herself never had.

But in the thick of motherhood's exhausting early days, Blythe becomes convinced that something is wrong with her daughter--she doesn't behave like most children do.

Or is it all in Blythe's head? Her husband, Fox, says she's imagining things. The more Fox dismisses her fears, the more Blythe begins to question her own sanity, and the more we begin to question what Blythe is telling us about her life as well.

Then their son Sam is born--and with him, Blythe has the blissful connection she'd always imagined with her child. Even Violet seems to love her little brother. But when life as they know it is changed in an instant, the devastating fall-out forces Blythe to face the truth.

For fans of Verity and We Need to talk about Kevin, The The Push is a tour de force you will read in a sitting, an utterly immersive novel that will challenge everything you think you know about motherhood, about what we owe our children, and what it feels like when women are not believed.

Ashley Audrain 作者作品表

The Whispers: The explosive new novel from the bestselling author of The Push (Paperback)

El Rumor / The Whispers (Paperback)

The Whispers (Paperback)

eBook: Whispers: The explosive new novel from the bestselling author of The Push (DRM EPUB)

The Whispers: The explosive new novel from the bestselling author of The Push (Hardcover)

The Whispers: The explosive new novel from the bestselling author of The Push (Paperback)

eBook: Whispers (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Whispers (DRM EPUB)

The Whispers ((Large Print)) (Paperback)

The Whispers (Hardcover)

The Whispers (Paperback)

The Push (Pre-Recorded Audio Player)

The Push: Mother. Daughter. Angel. Monster? The Sunday Times bestseller (Paperback)

eBook: Indoiala (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Push: The Richard & Judy Book Club Choice & Sunday Times Bestseller With a Shocking Twist (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Push (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Push (DRM EPUB)

The Push (Paperback)

The Push : Mother. Daughter. Angel. Monster? The Sunday Times bestseller (Hardback)

Best Sellers Top 100 同類商品


Pray the Rosary (paperback)

The Girl Who Drank the Moon (Winner of the 2017 Newbery Medal) (Paperback)

Rainbow Bible Indexing Tabs Old & New Testament

Call Me by Your Name (paperback)

Know Yourself, Know Your Money: Discover Why You Handle Money the Way You Do, and What to Do about It! (Hardcover)

All Creation Waits: The Advent Mystery of New Beginnings (Paperback)

Olympians Boxed Set: Zeus, Athena, Hera, Hades, Poseidon & Aphrodite (Boxed Set)

Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions Trade Edition (paperback)

The Holy Rosary (Paperback)

The Push (Hardcover)

The Excellent Wife: A Biblical Perspective (Revised) (paperback)

The Exemplary Husband: A Biblical Perspective (Revised) (paperback)

Spaghetti and Meatballs for All!: A Mathematical Story (paperback)

Crossing the Chasm, 3rd Edition: Marketing and Selling Disruptive Products to Mainstream Customers

Decimals & Fractions Grade 5 (paperback)

Day by Day with St. Francis (Imitation Leather)

Steps to Peace with God (Pack of 25) (Paperback)

One of the Good Ones (Original) (Hardcover)

Way of The Iceman (Paperback)

There Is a Future: A Year of Daily Midrash (Paperback)

還有... [顯示所有書籍]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介 |  條款及細則
 
  香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明
 
  顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)