Blood Orange (hardcover)
 
作者: Harriet Tyce 
出版社: Grand Central Publishing
書城編號: 1523944

原價: HK$270.00
現售: HK$256.5 節省: HK$13.5

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2019/02/19
重量: 0.5 kg
ISBN: 9781538762738

 
商品簡介
 
A young lawyer's outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark, original and utterly compelling domestic noir for readers of Paula Hawkins, A.J. Finn, or Shari Lapena. (Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone)
Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise--she's just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems...

Just one more night. Then I'll end it.
Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with a colleague whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle.

I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up.

Alison's client doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband - she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself.

I'm watching you. I know what you're doing.

But someone knows Alison's secrets. Someone who wants to make her pay for what she's done, and who won't stop until she's lost everything....

Harriet Tyce 作者作品表

It Ends At Midnight: The addictive new thriller from the bestselling author of Blood Orange (Paperback)
It Ends At Midnight: The addictive new thriller from the bestselling author of Blood Orange (Hardcover)
eBook: It Ends At Midnight: The addictive new thriller from the bestselling author of Blood Orange (DRM EPUB)
It Ends At Midnight (Paperback)
eBook: Minciuni mortale (DRM EPUB)
The Lies You Told: The unmissable thriller from the bestselling author of Blood Orange (Paperback)
eBook: Portocala sangerie (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Tartsd kozel a barataidat, de meg kozelebb az ellensegeidet (DRM EPUB)
Lies You Told (Hardcover)
Lies You Told (Hardcover)
Blood Orange (paperback)
eBook: Vernarancs (DRM EPUB)
Blood Orange (Hardcover)
Blood Orange (Hardcover)
Blood Orange (hardcover)

2019 年 2 月 Top 100 暢銷英文書籍 同類商品


The Threat: How the FBI Protects America in the Age of Terror and Trump (hardcover)

The Chef (hardcover)

An American Marriage (Oprah's Book Club) (paperback)

Team of Vipers: My 500 Extraordinary Days in the Trump White House (hardcover)

Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat (Hardcover)

Fodor's New England (Paperback): With the Best Fall Foliage Drives & Scenic Road Trips ( Full-Color ) (33RD ed.)

The Millennial Whisperer: The Practical, Profit-Focused Playbook for Working with and Motivating the World's Largest Generation (hardcover)

A Justified Murder (Original) (hardcover)

Cherokee America (hardcover)

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens Workbook (paperback)

Black Leopard, Red Wolf (hardcover)

The Merriam-Webster Dictionary (paperback)

The Night Before Kindergarten (paperback)

California Girls (Original) (hardcover)

The Little Book of Restorative Discipline for Schools: Teaching Responsibility; Creating Caring Climates (paperback)

The Knowledge of the Holy

Blood Orange (hardcover)

Educated: A Memoir (hardcover)

The Care and Feeding of Ravenously Hungry Girls (hardcover)

Rainbow Star Nametags (paperback)

還有... [顯示所有書籍]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)