The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (paperback)
 
作者: Aaron Blabey 
出版社: Scholastic Paperbacks
書城編號: 1584106

原價: HK$60.00
現售: HK$57 節省: HK$3

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2019/06/25
重量: 0.18 kg
ISBN-10: 1338305816
ISBN-13: 9781338305814
 

 
商品簡介
 
NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!

Aaron Blabey 作者作品表

The Bad Guys 1 Colour Edition (Paperback)
The Bad Guys: Episode 11&12 (Paperback)
Pig the Fibber (Spanish Language Edition) (paperback)
The Bad Guys: Episode 9&10 (Paperback)
The Bad Guys in the Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11) (paperback)
eBook: Pig the Tourist (Unabridged edition) (mp3 zips)
Pig the Tourist (hardcover)
The Return of Thelma the Unicorn (Paperback)
Los Tipos Malos En Combustible Intergal�ctico (the Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas) (paperback)
The Return of Thelma the Unicorn (hardcover)
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (paperback)
I Need A Hug/ Necesito un abrazo (Spanish)
The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (paperback)
Bad Guys: Episode 7&8 (Paperback)
The Bad Guys: Episode 5&6 (Paperback)
Bad Guys: Episode 3&4 (Paperback)
Bad Guys:Episodes 1 and 2 (Paperback)
Pig the Elf (Paperback)
Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (Paperback)
I Need a Hug (Paperback)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

2019 年 7 月 Top 100 暢銷英文書籍 同類商品


Return to Sender (paperback)

Over in the Ocean: In a Coral Reef (paperback)

Biology 21 Lab Manual V2.0: A Laboratory Manual for Biology 21 Students at San Jose State University (paperback)

All's Faire in Middle School (paperback)

A Long Walk to Water: Based on a True Story (paperback)

Stop Writing Wack Essays (paperback)

Original Sloths Wall Calendar 2020 (paperback)

Window on the Bay (hardcover)

The Bigger Deal: Work Your Way to a Life of Meaning (paperback)

Assertive Community Treatment (ACT): Evidence-Based Practices (Ebp) Kit (paperback)

Bob (paperback)

Bob Ross 2020 Wall Calendar (paperback)

Inside Out Junior Novelization (Disney/Pixar Inside Out) (paperback)

Under Currents (hardcover)

The Associated Press Stylebook 2019: And Briefing on Media Law (paperback)

1,000 Places to See Before You Die Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 (paperback)

Garden of Dreams Wall Calendar 2020 (paperback)

Writing Tools: 55 Essential Strategies for Every Writer (paperback)

Temptation's Darling (hardcover)

2020 Donald Trump Out of Office Countdown Boxed Calendar: Counting Down to the Bitter End! (paperback)

還有... [顯示所有書籍]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)