The Book of Mythical Beasts and Magical Creatures : Meet your favourite monsters, fairies, heroes, and tricksters from all around the world (Hardback)
 
作者: DK 
出版社: Dorling Kindersley Ltd
出版日期: 2020/10
ISBN-10: 0241423953
ISBN-13: 9780241423950
書城編號: 18386404
 

原價: HK$221.00
現售: HK$209.95 節省: HK$11.05

(購買此書 10本以上 9折, 60本以上 8折)

抱歉! 此商品已售罄, 不能訂購

如此商品日後有貨, 請通知我, 我的電郵/用戶名稱是:

 
商品簡介
 
Enter the enchanting world of mythical creatures and explore the history behind them in this beautifully illustrated compendium for kids aged 7 to 9. You'll meet an incredible cast of mind-boggling fictional animals from all around the world. Say hello to Bigfoot in the forests of North America and learn about the Native American traditions that inspired its story.

Voyage to Japan to meet kitsune, supernatural nine-tailed foxes that can turn into humans. And jump onboard an ancient storm-battered ship to learn why mermaids were the last thing a sailor wanted to see... Learn about the societies that spawned these legendary creatures, from Ancient Greece to the indigenous tribes of Australia, and find out what the beasts tell us about the people who created them.

From narwhal tusks inspiring the legend of unicorns, to dinosaur bones creating rumours of dragons, there is an interesting story behind every magical beast. Mythical Beasts and Magical Creatures tells you everything you need to know about supernatural animals great and small. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and other fantasy tales,, this is the only kids' guide to magical creatures that tells you the history behind the mythology.

DK 作者作品表

Musicals : The Definitive Illustrated Story (Hardback)
Baby's First Easter (Board book)
Cheep! Cheep! Chick (Board book)
Music and How it Works : The Complete Guide for Kids (Hardback)
The Book of Mythical Beasts and Magical Creatures : Meet your favourite monsters, fairies, heroes, and tricksters from all around the world (Hardback)
Where Are You Tiger? : A plastic-free touch and feel book (Board book)
Where Are You Polar Bear? : A plastic-free touch and feel book (Board book)
Jonny Lambert's Ten Little Reindeer (Board book)
The Christmas Story : Experience the magic of the first Christmas (eBook)
The Christmas Story : Experience the magic of the first Christmas (eBook)
Beginner's Step-by-Step Guitar : The Complete Guide (Hardback)
Create A Castle And Other Great LEGO Ideas (Paperback)
Put On A Magic Show And Other Great LEGO Ideas (Paperback)
Build A Town And Other Great LEGO Ideas (Paperback)
Make A Mosaic And Other Great LEGO Ideas (Paperback)
Build A Rocket And Other Great LEGO Ideas (Paperback)
First Emotions: I Feel Proud (eBook)
First Emotions: I Feel Angry (eBook)
First Emotions: I Feel Angry (eBook)
FLORA英國皇家植物園最美的植物多樣性圖鑑:深入根莖、貼近花果葉,發現生命演化的豐富內涵

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)