eBook: Start of Me and You (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Lord Emery Lord 
分類: General fiction (Children's / Teenage) ,
Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)  
書城編號: 21035681


售價: $93.00

購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天

 
 
製造商: Bloomsbury Publishing
出版日期: 2017/07/04
頁數: 352
ISBN: 9781408888360
 
>> 相關實體書

商品簡介
Can you plan happiness? It's been a year since Paige's first boyfriend died in a swimming accident and it's time she rejoined the real world. So she makes a plan: 1. Date a boy (long-standing crush Ryan Chase seems like the perfect choice) 2. Attend parties (with best friends by your side: doable) 3. Join a club (simple enough, right?) 4. Travel (might as well dream big) 5. Swim (terrifying. Impossible) But when she meets Ryan's sweet but so nerdy cousin, Max, he opens up her world and Paige's plans start to change. Is it too late for a second chance at life? Brimming with characters so real you feel you could pick up the phone and call them, The Start of Me and You will prove that it's never too late for second chances. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven and John Green. Chosen by bestselling author Amy Alward as part of the 2017 Zoella Book Club!
Lord Emery Lord 作者作品表

eBook: All That s Left to Say (DRM PDF)

eBook: All That s Left to Say (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Map from Here to There (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Open Road Summer (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Start of Me and You (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Names They Gave Us (DRM EPUB)

eBook: When We Collided (DRM EPUB)

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介 |  條款及細則
 
  香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明
 
  顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)