eBook: Resist (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Sarah Crossan 
製造商: HarperCollins
系列: Breathe
書城編號: 22581493

原價: HK$75.00
現售: HK$71.25 節省: HK$3.75

購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2013/10/08
頁數: 368
ISBN: 9780062118745
 
>> 相關實體書

 
商品簡介
 
The shocking and thrilling sequeland conclusionto Breathe, which Kirkus Reviews called intelligent and absorbing. Three teens confront danger, uncertainty, and the yearning to liveand breathefreely. This powerful dystopian novel is for fans of Veronica Roth and Patrick Ness.What would you do if you were desperate? Bea, Alina, and Quinn are outlaws. They started a rebellion and have been thrown out of the podthe only place where theres enough air to breathe. Bea has lost her family. Alina has lost her home. And Quinn has lost his privileged life. What will they find now that they are refugees in the perilous Outlands? Their final safe haven may be harboring dark secrets. But together, the three teens find the will to keep fighting, to save one another, and to break free from everything thats holding them back.Acclaimed author Sarah Crossan has created a dangerous, shattered society, and brought to life three teenagers who come into their own in the most heartbreaking ways. A wrenching, thought-provoking, and unforgettable post-apocalyptic novel.
Breathe
Breathe Happiness Journal (Hardcover)

Breathe Mindfulness Journal (Hardcover)

Breathe Wellbeing Journal (Hardcover)

eBook: Resist (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Breathe (DRM EPUB)

Sarah Crossan 作者作品表

Where The Heart Should Be (Hardcover)
Tomorrow Is Beautiful: The perfect poetry collection for anyone searching for a beautiful world... (Hardcover)
One (Paperback)
Here is the Beehive: Shortlisted for Popular Fiction Book of the Year in the AN Post Irish Book Awards (Paperback)
Fizzy and the Party: A Bloomsbury Young Reader: White Book Band (Paperback)
Fizzy and Bandit: A Bloomsbury Young Reader (Paperback)
Toffee (Paperback)
Weight of Water (Paperback)
Apple and Rain (Paperback)
Toffee (Hardcover)
Moonrise (Paperback)
We Come Apart (Paperback)
Moonrise (Hardcover)
We Come Apart (Hardcover)
One (Paperback)
eBook: One (DRM EPUB)
One (Hardcover)
Apple and Rain (Paperback)
Apple and Rain (Paperback)
Apple and Rain (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)