eBook: Out of My Mind (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Sharon M. Draper 
製造商: Atheneum Books for Young Readers


售價: $130.00

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天 *

 
 
出版日期: 2010/03/09
頁數: 304
ISBN-10: 1416980458
ISBN-13: 9781416980452
書城編號: 22674263
 
>> 相關實體書
 

 
商品簡介
 
A New York Times bestseller for three years and counting! ';A gutsy, candid, and compelling story. It speaks volumes.' School Library Journal (starred review) ';Unflinching and realistic.' Kirkus Reviews (starred review) From award-winning author Sharon Draper comes a story that will forever change how we all look at anyone with a disability, perfect for fans of RJ Palacio's Wonder.Eleven-year-old Melody is not like most people. She can't walk. She can't talk. She can't write. All because she has cerebral palsy. But she also has a photographic memory; she can remember every detail of everything she has ever experienced. She's the smartest kid in her whole school, but NO ONE knows it. Most peopleher teachers, her doctors, her classmatesdismiss her as mentally challenged because she can't tell them otherwise. But Melody refuses to be defined by her disability. And she's determined to let everyone know itsomehow.

Sharon M. Draper 作者作品表

eBook: Blended (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Blended (mp3 zips)
eBook: Fuera de mi (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Stella by Starlight (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Panic (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Copper Sun (DRM EPUB)
Out of My Mind (paperback)
Shadows of Caesar's Creek (paperback)
The Buried Bones Mystery (paperback)
eBook: Forged by Fire (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Darkness Before Dawn (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Double Dutch (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Battle of Jericho (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Romiette and Julio (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Out of My Mind (DRM EPUB)
Out of My Mind (hardcover)
Little Sister Is NOT My Name! (paperback)
eBook: Just Another Hero (DRM EPUB)
eBook: November Blues (DRM EPUB)
Fire from the Rock (paperback)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)