eBook: Saucy (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Cynthia Kadohata, Marianna Raskin 
製造商: Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books


售價: $143.00

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天 *

 
 
出版日期: 2020/09/29
頁數: 304
ISBN-10: 1442412801
ISBN-13: 9781442412804
書城編號: 22689555
 
>> 相關實體書
 

 
商品簡介
 
From Newbery Medalist and National Book Awardwinning author Cynthia Kadohata comes an irrepressible and heartwarming story about a girl and her ever-growing pig, Saucyperfect for fans of The One and Only Ivan and Flora & Ulysses!Being a quadruplet can make it hard to stand out from the crowd. Becca's three brothers all have something that makes them...them. Jake has his music and dancing, Jammer plays hockey, and K.C. thinks they're all living in a simulation and doesn't see the point of doing much of anything. Becca is the only one with nothing to make her special. But when she finds a tiny, sick piglet on the side of the road, Becca knows this is it. This is her thing. She names the piglet Saucy and between her own pleading and Saucy's sweet, pink face, Becca convinces her family to take her in. Soon, Saucy is as big a part of the family as anyone elseand getting bigger. With each pound Saucy gains, the more capable she becomes of destroying the house and landing Becca in trouble. Some tough decisions need to be made about Becca's pet, and her search for solutions brings to light exactly where Saucy came from. Turns out, there are a lot more scared piglets out there, and saving them may take Becca and her brothers finally doing something together.

Cynthia Kadohata 作者作品表

eBook: Half a World Away (DRM EPUB)
The Thing about Luck (paperback)
eBook: Glass Mountains (DRM EPUB)
Thing About Luck (Paperback)
Million Shades of Grey (Paperback)
eBook: Million Shades of Gray (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Outside Beauty (DRM EPUB)
Weedflower (paperback)
Cracker!: The Best Dog in Vietnam (paperback)
Outside Beauty (Paperback)
eBook: Weedflower (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Cracker!: The Best Dog in Vietnam (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Kira-Kira (DRM EPUB)
Cracker!: The Best Dog in Vietnam (hardcover)
Kira-Kira (paperback)
Weedflower (Paperback)
In the Heart of the Valley of Love (B-Trade Pbk)

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)