eBook: Save the Date (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Morgan Matson 
分類: Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)  
書城編號: 22727663


售價: $39.00

抱歉! 此商品已售罄, 不能訂購

如此商品日後有貨, 請通知我, 我的電郵/用戶名稱是:
 
 
製造商: Simon & Schuster UK
出版日期: 2018/06/14
頁數: 368
ISBN: 9781471163890
 
>> 相關實體書

商品簡介
From the author of Since Youve Been Gone and The Unexpected Everything comes a dreamystory of summer romance andfinding yourself, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen Charlie Granttries to keepher life as normal as possible. Hanging out with her best friend, pining for Jesse Foster - who she's loved since she was twelve - and generally flying under the radar as much as she can. But sometimes normal is just another word for stuck, and this weekend thats all going to change. Not only will everyone be back home for her sister's wedding, but she's also juggling: - a rented dog that just wont stop howling - an unexpectedly hot wedding-coordinator's nephew - her favourite brother bringing home hisHORRIBLE new girlfriend - fear that her parents' marriage is falling apart - and the return to town of the boy she's loved practically all her life Over the course of four days Charlie will learn theres so much more to each member of her family than she imagined, even herself,and that maybe letting go of the things shes been holding on tightest to can help her find what really keeps them together. Praise for Morgan Matson:Amy & Rogers Epic Detour Funny and heartwarming, we love Amy & Rogers Epic Detour - Bliss Strong literary romance, this is an ideal summer read choice -The Bookseller A near perfect summer read - Publishers Weekly, starred review And Second Chance Summer... Absolutely huge recommendation. Matson has become my favourite contemporary author. The Bookbag Heart-wrenching and beautifully portrayed Prettybooks And Since Youve Been Gone... A heartwarming story of loss, taking risks, new beginnings and self-discovery along the journey - The Guardian
Morgan Matson 作者作品表

Gradchanted (Hardcover)

eBook: Ballad of Darcy and Russell (DRM EPUB)

The Ballad of Darcy and Russell (Hardcover)

The Firefly Summer (Reprint) (Paperback)

The Ballad of Darcy and Russell (Paperback)

The Firefly Summer ((Large Print)) (Library Binding)

Promchanted (Hardcover)

The Firefly Summer (Paperback)

eBook: Firefly Summer (DRM EPUB)

A Night to Remember (MP3 CD)

eBook: Save the Date - A nagy nagy nap (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Take Me Home Tonight (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Take Me Home Tonight (DRM EPUB)

Take Me Home Tonight (Paperback)

eBook: Salvar la boda (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Paratlan nyar (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Save the Date (DRM EPUB)

Save the Date (Paperback)

eBook: Save the Date (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Unexpected Everything (DRM EPUB)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介 |  條款及細則
 
  香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明
 
  顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)