eBook: Six of Crows Duology: Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Leigh Bardugo 
製造商: Hachette Children's Group
出版日期: 2020/12/23
ISBN-10: 1510109668
ISBN-13: 9781510109667
書城編號: 22769877
 


售價: $123.00

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天 *


 
商品簡介
 
Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows duology - comprising Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom - is a gripping and memorable fantasy epic, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor, and Holly Black.Read it before you see it! Set in the same world as the stunning Shadow and Bone trilogy, characters in these books will be brought to life on-screen in the Netflix original series, Shadow and Bone, coming soon!Six of CrowsCriminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.A convict with a thirst for revenge.A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.A runaway with a privileged past.A spy known as the Wraith.A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.Crooked Kingdom Double-crossed and badly weakened, Kaz's crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as Jurda Parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties.A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world.Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The King of Scars Duology King of Scars Rule of Wolves The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic The Lives of Saints Also available: Six of Crows: Collector's Edition Crooked Kingdom: Collector's Edition Shadow and Bone: Collector's Edition Praise for the Grishaverse "A master of fantasy." - The Huffington Post "Utterly, extremely bewitching." - The Guardian "The best magic universe since Harry Potter." - Bustle "This is what fantasy is for." - The New York Times Book Review "[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp." - NPR "The darker it gets for the good guys, the better." - Entertainment Weekly "Sultry, sweeping and picturesque . . . Impossible to put down." - USA Today "There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." - Vanity Fair "Unlike anything I've ever read." - Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent "Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!" - Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series

Leigh Bardugo 作者作品表

eBook: Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2) (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Rule of Wolves (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Six of Crows Duology: Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom (DRM EPUB)
Ninth House (paperback)
King of Scars (Paperback)
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (the Graphic Novel) (paperback)
eBook: Ninth House: By the author of Shadow and Bone now a Netflix Original Series (DRM EPUB)
Ninth House (Hardcover)
Ninth House (Hardcover)
Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom (Hardcover)
King of Scars (Hardcover)
eBook: King of Scars: return to the epic fantasy world of the Grishaverse, where magic and science collide (DRM EPUB)
King of Scars (Hardcover)
King of Scars (Hardcover)
eBook: King of Scars (DRM EPUB)
Six of Crows: Collector's Edition: Book 1
Grisha: Ruin and Rising (Paperback)
Grisha: Siege and Storm (Paperback)
Shadow & Bone (paperback)
Language of Thorns (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)