Dear Santa: Settle down this winter with a heart-warming romance - the perfect festive read (Hardcover)
 
作者: Debbie Macomber 
出版社: Little, Brown Book Group
書城編號: 23952462

原價: HK$294.00
現售: HK$279.3 節省: HK$14.7

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2021/10/19
頁數: 272
尺寸: 162 x 242 x 29 mm
重量: 470 grams
ISBN: 9780751581164
 
>> 相關電子書

 
商品簡介
 
The brand-new festive romance from the #1 New York Times bestseller. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Milly Johnson and Carole Matthews.

Debbie Macomber 作者作品表

THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT (Paperback)
UNTITLED MACOMBER NOVEL 2 (Paperback)
Navy Brides (Reissue) (Mass Market Paperbound)
Navy Wife (Compact Disc)
Navy Blues (Compact Disc)
Dear Santa: Settle down this winter with a heart-warming romance - the perfect festive read (Paperback)
The Christmas Spirit (Hardcover)
It's Better This Way: the joyful and uplifting new novel from the New York Times #1 bestseller (Paperback)
eBook: Best Is Yet to Come: The heart-warming new novel from the New York Times #1 bestseller (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Best Is Yet to Come (DRM EPUB)
The Best Is Yet to Come: The heart-warming new novel from the New York Times #1 bestseller (Hardcover)
eBook: Besos de lluvia (DRM EPUB)
Jingle All the Way: Cosy up this Christmas with the ultimate feel-good festive bestseller (Paperback)
Dear Santa: Settle down this winter with a heart-warming romance - the perfect festive read (Hardcover)
eBook: Dear Santa (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Dear Santa: Settle down this winter with a heart-warming romance - the perfect festive read (DRM EPUB)
eBook: It's Better This Way: the joyful and uplifting new novel from the New York Times #1 bestseller (DRM EPUB)
It's Better This Way: the joyful and uplifting new novel from the New York Times #1 bestseller (Hardcover)
eBook: It's Better This Way (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Jury of His Peers (DRM EPUB)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)