A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft (Hardcover)
 
作者: Chris Colfer 
出版社: Hachette Children's Group
系列: A Tale of Magic
書城編號: 24068244

原價: HK$182.00
現售: HK$172.9 節省: HK$9.1

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2020/10/08
頁數: 448
尺寸: 147 x 224 x 44 mm
重量: 574 grams
ISBN: 9781510202191

 
商品簡介
 
The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.
A Tale of Magic
A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Sorcery (Paperback)

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Sorcery (Hardcover)

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft (Paperback)

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft (Hardcover)

A Tale of Magic... (Paperback)

Chris Colfer 作者作品表

The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell 10th Anniversary Illustrated Edition: Book 1 (Hardcover)
A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Sorcery (Paperback)
eBook: Un cuento de brujas (DRM EPUB)
A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Sorcery (Hardcover)
Goldilocks: Wanted Dead or Alive (Paperback)
A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft (Paperback)
A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft (Hardcover)
eBook: Un cuento de magia (DRM EPUB)
A Tale of Magic... (Paperback)
eBook: Land of Stories Complete Gift Set (DRM EPUB)
Tale of Magic... (Hardcover)
The Land of Stories: The Ultimate Book Hugger's Guide (Hardcover)
The Land of Stories: The Ultimate Book Hugger's Guide (Paperback)
The Land of Stories Set (Paperback)
Land of Stories: Worlds Collide (Paperback)
The Land of Stories Complete Hardcover Gift Set
The Land of Stories: Worlds Collide (Hardcover) (Book 6)
Land of Stories: Worlds Collide (Hardcover)
Author's Odyssey (Paperback)
The Land of Stories: An Author's Odyssey (Book 5)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)