eBook: Playing with Matches (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Michael Faudet 
製造商: Andrews McMeel
分類: Poetry by individual poets  
書城編號: 24906928

原價: HK$91.00
現售: HK$86.45 節省: HK$4.55

購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2021/11/23
頁數: 296
ISBN: 9781524876180
 
>> 相關實體書

 
商品簡介
 
Playing with Matches is the ultimate collector's edition by internationally best-selling poet, Michael Faudet. A beautiful hardcover gift book that has been personally curated by the author featuring a compilation of the best work from his five published books and thirty-five new pieces of poetry and prose for readers to discover. A wonderful addition to any bookshelf. To complement the exquisite and evocative poetry, prose, and short stories, this gorgeous book also gives readers a private glimpse into the author's life. Comprising of black and white photographs taken by Michael Faudet that capture the inspiration behind the writing.Playing with Matches is a must-have for fans of Dirty Pretty Things, Bitter Sweet Love, Smoke & Mirrors, Winter of Summers, and Cult of Two. A poetry lover's delight with an additional 35 new pieces never before published in any Michael Faudet collection. An intricate exploration of love, heartbreak, seduction, self-empowerment, and sex that will spark your imagination and ignite the flames of passion that burn inside all of us.

Michael Faudet 作者作品表

eBook: Playing with Matches (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Cult of Two (DRM EPUB)
Cult of Two (Paperback)
eBook: Winter of Summers (DRM EPUB)
Smoke & Mirrors (Paperback)
eBook: Smoke & Mirrors (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Bitter Sweet Love (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Dirty Pretty Things (DRM EPUB)
Dirty Pretty Things (Paperback)
Dirty Pretty Things

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)