eBook: How To Die Famous (mp3 zips)
 
電子書格式: mp3 zips
作者: Benjamin Dean, Nerissa Bradley, Chase Brown, Troy Glasgow, Julie Rogers 
分類: General fiction (Children's / Teenage)  
書城編號: 27034401

原價: HK$260.00
現售: HK$247 節省: HK$13

購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天

 
 
製造商: Simon & Schuster Ltd
出版日期: 2023/07/20
ISBN: 9781398512597

商品簡介
From award-winning author Benjamin Dean comes a deliciously dark and addictive YA thriller following the lives of Gen Z's rich and famous through the lens of an undercover teen journalist. Perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and One of Us is Lying. 'A tense, page-turning YA showbiz thriller' The Guardian 'This [book] has "Netflix adaptation" written all over it.' The Bookseller London-born Abel has landed the role of a lifetime for an upcoming blockbuster. On the face of it he's Hollywood's latest teen star, but below the surface he's an undercover journalist on a mission to expose the 'squeaky clean' entertainment industry and the part they played in his brother's 'accidental' death. As Abel steps into the spotlight alongside fellow actors Lucky, Ryan and Ella, he soon discovers that beneath the glittering surface of fame and riches lies a darker world of secrecy, scandal and murder. Nobody is who they seem when the cameras are off, and everybody has something to hide. But who's next in line to die famous? Drawing on his previous career as a celebrity journalist, Benjamin Dean examines the dark underbelly of showbiz, leaving no stone unturned. PRAISE FOR BENJAMIN DEAN'S THE KING IS DEAD: 'Benjamin Dean has written a royal triumph.' Juno Dawson, author of Clean 'All hail this exquisitely twisty, delightfully queer mystery.' Chelsea Pitcher, author of This Lie Will Kill You 'A compelling thriller that stays with you long after you've finished reading.' Kathryn Foxfield, author of Good Girls Die First 'More jaw-dropping, OMG-twists than even the most salacious tabloid journalist could create.' Erik J. Brown, author of All That's Left in the World 'One page-burning scandal after another. Benjamin Dean is YA royalty.' Femi Fadugba, author of The Upper World 'Addictive, compelling, and utterly delicious.' Simon James Green, author of Noah Can't Even
Benjamin Dean 作者作品表

How to Die Famous (Hardcover)

The King Is Dead (Paperback)

eBook: Boy Who Fell From the Sky (DRM EPUB)

The Boy Who Fell From the Sky (Paperback)

How To Die Famous (Paperback)

eBook: How To Die Famous (DRM EPUB)

How To Die Famous (Paperback)

The King Is Dead (Compact Disc)

The King Is Dead (Hardcover)

eBook: King is Dead (DRM EPUB)

KING IS DEAD PA (Paperback)

The King is Dead (Paperback)

eBook: Secret Sunshine Project (DRM EPUB)

The Secret Sunshine Project (Paperback)

Me, My Dad and the End of the Rainbow (Paperback)

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介 |  條款及細則
 
  香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明
 
  顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)