eBook: Infinity Kings: The much-loved hit from the author of No.1 bestselling blockbuster THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END! (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Adam Silvera 
系列: Infinity Cycle
分類: General fiction (Children's / Teenage) ,
Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage) ,
Fantasy romance (Teenage) ,
Witches & ghosts (Children's / Teenage) ,
Personal & social issues: death & bereavement (Children's / Teenage) ,
Personal & social issues: sexuality & relationships (Children's / Teenage)  
書城編號: 27898209


售價: $85.00

購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天

 
 
製造商: Simon & Schuster UK
出版日期: 2024/03/12
頁數: 352
ISBN: 9781398504981
 
>> 相關實體書

商品簡介
From the author of the INTERNATIONALNO.1BESTSELLERTHEY BOTH DIE AT THE END.In this epic conclusion to theNew York TimesbestsellingInfinity Cycle trilogy, two brothers find themselves in a heartbreaking war against one another . . . For fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo andSarah J Maas. After the ultimate betrayal, Emil must rise up as a leader to stop his brother, Brighton, before he becomes too powerful. Even if that means pushing away Ness and Wyatt as they compete for his heart so he can focus on the war. Brighton has a legion of followers at his command, but when he learns about an ancient scythe that can kill the unkillable, he realises that's all he needs to become unstoppable against Emil and other rising threats. Meanwhile, Maribelle aligns with her greatest enemy to resurrect her lost love, and Ness infiltrates political circles to stop Iron from ruling the country, but both missions lead to tragedies that will change everyone's lives for ever. As the Infinity Son and the Infinity Reaper go to war, who will be crowned the Infinity King?Praise forInfinity Son: A magnificent addition to the ranks of Young Adult fantasyWaterstones Silvera shoots off his plot like a gun and writes action sequences as if they were car chases relentless, quick-cutting, sparks flyingNew York Times Silvera has created an exciting fantasy series opener. Fans of Cassandra Clare will love this magical book that embodies it all.School Library Journal
Infinity Cycle

Infinity Kings (Paperback)

eBook: Infinity Kings: The much-loved hit from the author of No.1 bestselling blockbuster THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END! (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Infinity Kings: The much-loved hit from the author of No.1 bestselling blockbuster THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END! (mp3 zips)

eBook: Infinity Reaper: The much-loved hit from the author of No.1 bestselling blockbuster THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END! (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Infinity Reaper: The much-loved hit from the author of No.1 bestselling blockbuster THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END! (mp3 zips)

eBook: Infinity Reaper (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Infinity Son: The much-loved hit from the author of No.1 bestselling blockbuster THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END! (mp3 zips)

eBook: Infinity Son (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Infinity Son: The much-loved hit from the author of No.1 bestselling blockbuster THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END! (DRM EPUB)

Adam Silvera 作者作品表

They Both Die at the End Paperback Box Set: The First to Die at the End, They Both Die at the End (Paperback)

The First to Die at the End (Paperback)

eBook: Infinity son (DRM EPUB)

Al Final Mueren Los DOS (Paperback)

Infinity Kings (Paperback)

Infinity Kings (Hardcover)

eBook: Infinity Kings: The much-loved hit from the author of No.1 bestselling blockbuster THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END! (DRM EPUB)

Infinity Kings (Compact Disc)

Infinity Kings (MP3 CD)

Infinity Son (Paperback)

Infinity Reaper (Paperback)

They Both Die at the End Collector's Edition (Paperback)

FIRST TO DIE AT THE END PA (Paperback)

The First to Die at the End: Signed Edition (Paperback)

INFINITY CYCLE BOOK 3 PA (Paperback)

Al Final Muere El Primero (Paperback)

The First to Die at the End ((Large Print)) (Library Binding)

eBook: First to Die at the End (DRM EPUB)

eBook: First to Die at the End: The prequel to the international No. 1 bestseller THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END! (DRM EPUB)

The First to Die at the End (Paperback)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介 |  條款及細則
 
  香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明
 
  顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)