Steam Train, Dream Train
 
作者: Sherri Duskey Rinker 
分類: Picture storybooks ,
Interest age: from c 3 years  
書城編號: 887639

原價: HK$182.00
現售: HK$172.9 節省: HK$9.1

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天

 
 
出版社: Chronicle Books San Francisco
出版日期: 2013/04/16
頁數: 40
重量: 0.44 kg
ISBN: 9781452109206
 
>> 相關電子書

商品簡介
From the team behind the #1 New York Times bestseller Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site comes the train book kids have been dreaming of! The dream train pulls into the station, and one by one the train cars are loaded: polar bears pack the reefer car with ice cream, elephants fill the tanker cars with paints, tortoises stock the auto rack with race cars, bouncy kangaroos stuff the hopper car with balls. Sweet, silly dreams and happy smiles before sleep are guaranteed for Thomas the Train book fans any budding train enthusiasts!
  • Introduce your child to new animals and experiences with this ideal children's bedtime book
  • A great read-aloud book for kids or early reader book for kids beginning to read on their own
  • Features beautiful art and words from an award-winning writer and illustrator team
If you loved Mighty, Mighty Construction Site and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this book will be the ideal addition to your children's book set and is perfect for:
  • Readers of first story books for baby or toddlers or bedtime stories for the whole family
  • Read-along children's book or next step up from board books for early readers
  • Boys and girls who love imaginative stories about things like trains, trucks, cars, dinosaurs, and little critters
  • Fans of Sandra Boynton, Richard Scarry, Nancy Tillman, and Dr. Seuss books
  • Adding to the shelf with books like Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night?, Richard Scarry's Cars and Trucks and Things That Go, Peppa Pig: Little Library, and Good Night, Little Blue Truck
Sherri Duskey Rinker 作者作品表

Bonne Récolte, Les Camions! (Paperback)

Revver the Speedway Squirrel: The Big Race Home (Paperback)

Construction Site: Road Crew, Coming Through! (Hardcover)

How to Put an Octopus to Bed (Hardcover)

Three Cheers for Kid McGear! (Hardcover)

Crane Truck's Opposites (Hardcover)

Buenas noches, construccion. Buenas noches, diversion. (Good (Hardcover)

Bulldozer's Shapes (Hardcover)

Excavator's 123 (Hardcover)

Construction Site on Christmas Night (Hardcover)

Cement Mixer's ABC (Hardcover)

Steam Train, Dream Train (Paperback)

Steam Train, Dream Train (Hardcover)

12 Sleighs of Christmas (Hardcover)

Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site: Let's Go! (Hardcover)

Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site (Hardcover)

Mighty, Mighty Construction Site (hardcover)

Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site (Hardcover)

Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Book and Plush Gift (Hardcover)

Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Growth Chart (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

英文兒童圖書 (2-6歲) 同類商品


Animals Should Definitely Not Wear Clothing (paperback)

Anno's Counting Book (hardcover)

Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (hardcover)

Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler, Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business (Hardcover)

The Carrot Seed: 75th Anniversary (Hardcover)

The Cat at Night

The Cat in the Hat (hardcover)

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom (hardcover)

Color Zoo (hardcover)

Corduroy (40th Anniversary Edition)

Curious George

Daddy Cuddles

Daddy Kisses

Mommy Hugs

Mommy Loves

Dear Zoo: A Lift-the-Flap Book

Elmer (hardcover)

Five Little Ducks (Die Cut Reading)

George and Martha (George & Martha)

Goodnight Moon (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有書籍]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介 |  條款及細則

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)